SAWAL . SCHÜLLER . HANKE | Immobilienrecht
23231
page-template-default,page,page-id-23231,hazel-core-1.0.4,translatepress-en_US,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Real Estate Law

Real estate law is a broad field. The focus of our activities in this area is the provision of civil law advice on the acquisition and sale of real estate. From the purchase of a small owner-occupied apartment to the sale of apartment buildings or the structuring of complicated real estate transactions, we are at your disposal with advice and assistance.

We have many years of litigation experience in the field of tenancy and condominium law. In this area, however, we are usually only active in an advisory capacity. We offer representation in litigation only in special cases. Especially the mass business of tenancy law is no longer part of our daily work. However, we often take over the enforcement of or the defence against termination for own use.


Our experience in tenancy and condominium law is, however, of substantial importance for all arrangements in real estate, inheritance, corporate and family law.

For many years we have been appointed as forced administrator by the courts of Berlin and Brandenburg. As a result, we have developed a special expertise in "problem properties". We are therefore happy to advise you on the acquisition of a foreclosure property.


EN

SAWAL . SCHÜLLER . HANKE | Immobilienrecht
23231
page-template-default,page,page-id-23231,hazel-core-1.0.4,translatepress-de_DE,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Immobilienrecht

Das Immobilienrecht ist ein weites Feld. Der Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit in diesem Bereich liegt in der zivilrechtlichen Beratung beim Erwerb und der Veräußerung von Immobilien. Vom Kauf der kleinen selbstgenutzten Eigentumswohnung bis hin zum Verkauf von Mehrfamilienhäusern oder der Strukturierung von komplizierten Immobiliengeschäften stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Wir verfügen über eine langjährige Prozesserfahrung im Miet- und Wohnungseigentumsrecht. In diesem Bereich sind wir jedoch in der Regel nur beratend tätig. Die Vertretung in streitigen Verfahren bieten wir nur in besonderen Fällen an. Vor allem das mietrechtliche Massengeschäft gehört nicht mehr zu unserem täglichen Aufgabenbereich. Wir übernehmen jedoch häufig die Durchsetzung von oder die Verteidigung gegen Eigenbedarfskündigungen.


Unsere Erfahrung im Miet – und Wohnungseigentumsrecht ist jedoch für sämtliche Gestaltungen in Immobilien-, Erb-, Gesellschafts- und Familienrecht von hoher Bedeutung.

Wir sind weiterhin jahrelang von Berliner und Brandenburger Gerichten als Zwangsverwalter gestellt worden. Hierdurch hat sich eine besondere Expertise für „Problemimmobilien“ entwickelt. Wir beraten Sie daher gerne bei dem Erwerb einer Immobilie in der Zwangsversteigerung.


DE
EN DE